What is RippleLIVE?

RippleLIVE

RippleLIVE is a Live YouTube event hosted by

Steve Martin and Mark Spencer

DATE:  Every other Thursday

TIME:  11:00 AM MST, 11:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM GMT

Join the Live Stream to learn cool tips and tricks in FCP X as well as get your questions answered Live.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us